Houston Dynamo FC Mailing Address, Email, Fan Mail, House Address, Contact Number, Agent, Manager, Mailing address, Contact Info

The Houston Dynamo Football Club (commonly known as Houston Dynamo FC or just Houston Dynamo) is a professional soccer team based in Houston, Texas. As a member of the Western Conference, the Dynamo play in Major League Soccer (MLS).

The team was formed on December 15, 2005, when the San Jose Earthquakes’ players and personnel were transferred to Houston following the 2005 season by their former owners. The Dynamo were headquartered at Robertson Stadium on the University of Houston’s campus for their first six seasons in Houston.

The club relocated to PNC Stadium in East Downtown Houston for the 2012 season.Ted Segal owns the bulk of the club, with Gabriel Brener, Oscar De La Hoya, Ben Guill, and James Harden, a basketball player, each owning a minority stake.

Houston Dynamo has won the MLS Cup twice, in 2006 and 2007. In 2018, the club won the United States Open Cup for the first time. In 2011 and 2012, they finished second in the MLS Cup, and in 2008, they finished second in the Supporters’ Shield.

The Dynamo also made it to the final of the now-defunct North American SuperLiga, where they were defeated by the New England Revolution and finished as runners-up. The Houston Dynamo established a multi-year jersey partnership with BHP Billiton on July 1, 2014, after two years without a shirt sponsor.

The team was led by Dominic Kinnear. The team captain was Brad Davis. DeMarcus Beasley, formerly of Puebla, joined the Dynamo on July 23, 2014. The squad finished eighth in the Eastern Conference, with the 14th most points in the nineteen-team league, and missed the playoffs for the first time in franchise history.



Before the start of the 2015 season, the Dynamo and Sporting Kansas City both moved to the Western Conference. Brad Davis remained captain and Owen Coyle was named new head coach. Houston finished eighth in the Western Conference and fifteenth overall in the twenty-team league, missing the playoffs once again.

Brener purchased AEG’s remaining interest in the team at the end of the 2015 season, making him the majority owner.The Houston Dynamo and head coach Owen Coyle mutually parted ways on May 25, 2016. Wade Barrett was appointed head coach on June 7th.

With an average attendance of over 20,000 people, they finished tenth and last in the West with 34 points. On October 28, 2016, Wade Barrett was replaced by Wilmer Cabrera as the new head coach. On March 6, 2006, Houston revealed the name “Dynamo,” a reference to Houston’s energy-based industrial sector as well as the

Houston Dynamos, a prior Houston soccer team that competed in the Lone Star Soccer Alliance and United Soccer League. The official explanation for the name is that it was given to him by his father “A dynamo is a person who never gets tired or gives up. Houston’s name represents the city’s energy, hard work, and willingness to take risks.”

loading="lazy" class="aligncenter wp-image-4374 size-full" src="http://themailingaddress.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/hd2.png" alt="" width="933" height="652" srcset="https://themailingaddress.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/hd2.png 933w, https://themailingaddress.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/hd2-300x210.png 300w, https://themailingaddress.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/hd2-768x537.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 933px) 100vw, 933px" />

Dynamo Moscow, Berliner FC Dynamo, Dynamo Kyiv, Dinamo Tbilisi, Dinamo București, and Dinamo Zagreb are all former Soviet Union republics and satellite nations with the name “Dynamo.” The team’s colours are orange, white, and “Space City” blue or “Luv Ya Blue” (light blue), which is a reference to the light blue city flag of Houston as well as another team in Houston’s sports history, the NFL’s Houston Oilers.

Houston 1836 was the team’s original name, which was announced on January 25, 2006. This came after supporters were asked to suggest a name via an online survey. According to MLS & AEG, the 1836 moniker was chosen to honour the year that Augustus Chapman Allen and John Kirby Allen founded the city of Houston.

However, because it is also the year of Texas’ independence from Mexico, the name had been viewed as ambiguous. General Sam Houston, one of Houston and Texas’ most famous historical characters, was included in the logo of Houston 1836. Houston’s selection in 1836 was quickly politicised.

It sparked outrage among some locals of Hispanic heritage, who associated 1836 with the Texas independence battle, who were a key target audience. The name was changed to the Dynamo following protests from Hispanic fans. Since then, no internet polls for naming expansion teams have been permitted by Major League Soccer.

Personal Profile of Houston Dynamo FC :

  • Owner: Ted Segal
  • Head Coach: Tab Ramos
  • Location: Houston, Texas, United States
  • Founded: December 15, 2005; 15 years ago
  • President: Ted Segal
  • General manager: Pat Onstad

Houston Dynamo FC Contact Details  and information

Houston Dynamo FC Mailing address, fanmail, and contact information are listed here. Do you want to meet name ? or Do you want a sign of your favorite category. Maybe, you also want to send or write an email to Houston Dynamo FC by using the fan mail address 2021.

Houston Dynamo FC Phone Number


Houston Dynamo FC Fan mail address:

Houston Dynamo
1001 Avenida de las Americas
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77010

Houston Dynamo FC address information:

(Corporate Offices)
1001 Avenida de las Americas
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77010

Houston Dynamo FC Email IDs

  • Booking Email Id: NA
  • Personal Email: NA
  • Management Email: NA
  • Live Chat: NA

Social profiles of Houston Dynamo FC:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/houstondynamo/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/houstondynamo/

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/houstondynamo

Tiktok: Not Available

Whatsapp: Not Available

Read Also:Los Angeles FC Autograph Mailing Address, Email, Fan Mail, House Address, Contact Number, Agent, Manager, Mailing address, Contact Info


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.